Just One Damned Thing After Another

91vtyocnjpL._SL1500_My thoughts exactly, was what I thought when I downloaded the free book on impulse. At the time I didn’t know that a tale about time travel awaited me. Had I known, I wouldn’t have bothered. Time travel didn’t belong to my favorite reading topics. That changed, and fast, as soon as I started the book.

Jodi Taylor, the author, drew me into a funny, suspenseful story that I couldn’t put down. I have to thank her for one sleepless night during which I read the whole story :).

So, no matter whether or not you are into time travel stories, you will love this book if you enjoy witty dialogues, some historical background and a story full of unexpected twists and turns!

The only thing I really didn’t like is the fact that I couldn’t find information about the author and the next book in the series anywhere on the internet. Jodi Taylor, get yourself a blog! Or a Facebook account! Or a mailing list! How else am I supposed to know when the next book is out?

Meanwhile you can grab your copy here:
Amazon US
Amazon UK

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

