Save Dschinnanya – Day 3

Yellow stick note isolated on white backgroundDay 3 was relatively slow in comparison to the first two days:

  • I emailed some contacts and bloggers asking if they would be willing to support the project and put a guest post on their site.
  • I posted some tweets and a Facebook update.
  • I emailed the news to my mailing list, including all readers who are waiting for part 2 to finally be published.
  • I calculated the costs so that supporters know what they are paying for.
  • I checked the stats on the various sites every 15 minutes (not very productive).

Next week I will contact a LOT more bloggers. I am aiming for 50 blogs to feature my project. We’ll see whether or not I am able to achieve that goal.

But for now, I am enjoying my weekend. No work today. Ok, maybe I’ll send out some emails but only a few.

This entry was posted in Save Dschinnanya! and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

3 Responses to Save Dschinnanya – Day 3

  1. What’s Going down i am new to this, I stumbled upon
    this I have found It positively useful and it has
    helped me out loads. I’m hoping to give a contribution & help other users like
    its helped me. Good job.

  2. I needed to thank you for this good read!! I certainly enjoyed every bit of
    it. I have you book-marked to look at new things
    you post…

  3. Greetings! This is my first comment here so I just wanted to give a quick shout out and say I truly
    enjoy reading through your blog posts. Can you suggest
    any other blogs/websites/forums that deal with the same subjects?
    Thanks for your time!

Leave a Reply

